MetaVerse Crypto

LunaOne |XLN | Best Metaverse Project | Full Ecosystem Review | 500x by 2023 | Millions in Metaverse




Subscribe Our Youtube Channel

Follow Twitter
Register CoinEX + 1.5% Receive

LunaOne |XLN | Best Metaverse Project | Full Ecosystem Review | 500x by 2023 | Millions in Metaverse

Extra 10% during pre-sale https://cde.lunaone.com/invite?ref=UD29179

Source

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
24 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Crypto Serpent
Crypto Serpent
1 month ago

Extra 13% during pre-sale https://cde.lunaone.com/invite?ref=UD29179

Royal Singh
Royal Singh
1 month ago

This one is a complete scam. Read up on the developers and the back ground of all the team members. Guys don’t just invest because some YouTuber who’s getting paid to promote a BS project compare them to sandbox and mana . Luna one dosent sand a chance in the meta verse world. Be careful thanks

Cafunk
Cafunk
1 month ago

Do you know when they will be sending the tokens to wallets? Thanks

SRINIVASAN THAMARAI
SRINIVASAN THAMARAI
1 month ago

Please can you make a video about how to retrieve XLN tokens to the wallets safely

Nhut Hong
Nhut Hong
1 month ago

Zombie World Z metaverse game with so many event ingame really fun and make you get more profit. With ROI 20 days and gameplay attracting, metaverse potential, i think Zwz is good to invest

Tashi Chodon
Tashi Chodon
1 month ago

Ready for it to 🚀 and retire.

Toan Nguyen
Toan Nguyen
1 month ago

Simpson predict (XLN) 👈

Three Comma Yoda
Three Comma Yoda
1 month ago

There is already an XLN coin. Lunarium (XLN)?????????????????????????

A M
A M
1 month ago

Sounds a little bit like bloktopia, and look where they are now 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

Sachi Ramanan
Sachi Ramanan
1 month ago

Are the big names Epic, etc partners?

LAMAR THOMAS
LAMAR THOMAS
1 month ago

This meets. Charlie Shrems 4 things to look for in a project. It’s my #1 ranked

J-M-V Always
J-M-V Always
1 month ago

Got in when buying bonus was @17%
This project is very promising…

TLB099
TLB099
1 month ago

Lots of promises here but will they come thru ?

David Fitzwalter
David Fitzwalter
1 month ago

Very interesting, I've had a read through and dipped my toe in the water. The more I read about the met averse the more I understand how little I actually know and how much more I need to study

Levi Liam
Levi Liam
1 month ago

I keep on getting $14,000 every week from a new trading platforms in town.

Neil Hodgetts
Neil Hodgetts
1 month ago

This has been shilled hard for weeks by the run guys. Not sure about it.

Tiberiu Gheorghe
Tiberiu Gheorghe
1 month ago

XLN ,,, lunarium ,,,

BOY TISOY LANG MALAKAS
BOY TISOY LANG MALAKAS
1 month ago

if 1b supply yes not impossible to hit 500x. but with 5b supply i doubt cant hit.

Danny Price
Danny Price
1 month ago

Spend money on a fantasy land???what about reality??? Whooooohoooocookoooo

Ally Mia
Ally Mia
1 month ago

what is the best way to make money from crypto trading??

Tavarian Tiller
Tavarian Tiller
1 month ago

🐍 💯

Rob Loco
Rob Loco
1 month ago

Hi Serpent what do you think about Lucretius, please take look about there white paper, thankyou I love your show brother, much love.

Wayne
Wayne
1 month ago

Thanks Serpent, I will check out the white paper. Will definitely use your link if I decide to buy. Sounds like a great project, thanks Bro.

Travis Ford
Travis Ford
1 month ago

🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀💯

Back to top button
24
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x